Your site login profile includes the basic summary information held for your membership of the Friends – contact details, type and date of membership, renewal month where applicable and Gift Aid date where this is active. It does not contain any financial information and cannot be viewed by any other user. Your profile may be viewed and updated through the ‘Edit My Information’ link. If you make any changes please remember to click the red Update Profile text at the foot of the page.
If you update any of the fields the Friends’ Administrator will be notified of the changes and will contact you to confirm that the amendments have been made to the full record.